ODR Staff

For General ODR Inquiries:  717-901-2145  |  odr@odr-pa.orgcreate new email

 

Director:

Kerry Voss Smith, Esquire (bio)

Program Manager:

Samantha Pudloski

spudloski@odr-pa.orgcreate new email

Administrative and Technical Specialist/Assistant to Director and Program Manager

Heather Doyle

hdoyle@odr-pa.orgcreate new email

Special Education ConsultLine

The ConsultLine is a toll-free number for parents and advocates. The ConsultLine Specialists assist callers by providing information on the special education laws and parental rights and options.  ConsultLine is staffed by specialists with backgrounds in special education and mental health, and are highly trained in relevant education regulations, policies and procedures.

General ConsultLine questions:

800-879-2301

Parent Engagement Services

Specialists provide technical assistance to parents who are preparing to participate in mediation and/or represent themselves in a due process hearing.

1-800-222-3353, option 6, or 717-901-2174

ConsultLine/Parent Engagement Staff:

Kati Clendenin

Susan Pesavento

Robert Sprenkle

Case Managers 

ODR’s case managers have over 75 years of combined experience as dispute resolution case managers.

Early Dispute Resolution Case Manager:

Jenny Snyder

jsnyder@odr-pa.orgcreate new email 

Mediation Case Manager: 

Lori Shafer

lshafer@odr-pa.orgcreate new email

Due Process Case Managers:

Karen Eberly

keberly@odr-pa.orgcreate new email

Due Process Case Manager/Database Technical Specialist:

Ashley Sultzaberger 

ashleys@odr-pa.orgcreate new email

ODR Technology and Data

Judy Dragas

jdragas@odr-pa.orgcreate new email