ODR Staff

For General ODR Inquiries:

717-901-2145

odr@odr-pa.org

Director:

Kerry V. Smith, Esquire (bio)

Legal Assistant to Director:

Cindy Judy
cjudy@odr-pa.org

ODR Program Manager:

Suzanne McDougall

Parent Engagement Program Manager:

Kati Clendenin

Customer Service Representative:

Heather Doyle
hdoyle@odr-pa.org

ConsultLine

The ConsultLine is a toll-free number for parents and advocates. The ConsultLine Specialists assist callers by providing information on the special education laws and parental rights and options.

General ConsultLine Questions:

consultline@odr-pa.org
800-879-2301

ConsultLine Staff:

Judy Carl
Samantha Pudloski
Rob Sprenkle

IEP/IFSP/RM Facilitation

If IEP/ IFSP/RM Facilitation has been requested, please contact the assigned case manager with all questions:

Jenny Snyder, Early Dispute Resolution Case Manager
jsnyder@odr-pa.org

Mediation

If Mediation has been requested, please contact the assigned case manager with all questions:

Lori Shafer, Mediation Case Manager

lshafer@odr-pa.org

Due Process

If Due Process has been requested, please contact the assigned case manager with all questions:

Karen Eberly, Due Process Case Manager
keberly@odr-pa.org

Ashley Sultzaberger, Due Process Case Manager
ashleys@odr-pa.org

ODR Technology and Data

Please contact the Information Technology Coordinator for all web technology questions:

Jeff DiVincenzo
jdivincenzo@odr-pa.org